Lotto Pools Result

Saturday, 24 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 6453
  • 2nd Prize 1880
  • 3rd Prize 4800

Friday, 23 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 4871
  • 2nd Prize 2656
  • 3rd Prize 9964

Thursday, 22 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 5792
  • 2nd Prize 6446
  • 3rd Prize 8146

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 3608
  • 2nd Prize 7659
  • 3rd Prize 6761

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 9284
  • 2nd Prize 4706
  • 3rd Prize 0580

Monday, 19 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 1371
  • 2nd Prize 8012
  • 3rd Prize 7592

Sunday, 18 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 2659
  • 2nd Prize 5267
  • 3rd Prize 3823

Saturday, 17 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 0564
  • 2nd Prize 5075
  • 3rd Prize 4813

Friday, 16 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 4086
  • 2nd Prize 0756
  • 3rd Prize 0685

Thursday, 15 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 9631
  • 2nd Prize 4496
  • 3rd Prize 9864

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 5019
  • 2nd Prize 6707
  • 3rd Prize 2304

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

  • 1st Prize 3874
  • 2nd Prize 9554
  • 3rd Prize 5787