Lotto Pools Result

Saturday, 28 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 0816
  • 2nd Prize 6674
  • 3rd Prize 4524

Friday, 27 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 1894
  • 2nd Prize 8488
  • 3rd Prize 3947

Thursday, 26 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 2066
  • 2nd Prize 0363
  • 3rd Prize 4366

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 3061
  • 2nd Prize 9489
  • 3rd Prize 7032

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 1385
  • 2nd Prize 6989
  • 3rd Prize 3764

Monday, 23 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 4100
  • 2nd Prize 3896
  • 3rd Prize 6512

Sunday, 22 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 6095
  • 2nd Prize 4414
  • 3rd Prize 2827

Saturday, 21 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 5376
  • 2nd Prize 9305
  • 3rd Prize 5230

Friday, 20 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 0203
  • 2nd Prize 9835
  • 3rd Prize 2536

Thursday, 19 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 7116
  • 2nd Prize 2333
  • 3rd Prize 4231

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 7153
  • 2nd Prize 4862
  • 3rd Prize 8136

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

  • 1st Prize 9416
  • 2nd Prize 6870
  • 3rd Prize 3356