Lotto Pools Result

Sunday, 19 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 8019
  • 2nd Prize 3740
  • 3rd Prize 8510

Saturday, 18 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 2087
  • 2nd Prize 5906
  • 3rd Prize 7312

Friday, 17 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 7160
  • 2nd Prize 5830
  • 3rd Prize 6844

Thursday, 16 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 2437
  • 2nd Prize 6500
  • 3rd Prize 3494

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 7625
  • 2nd Prize 8572
  • 3rd Prize 4600

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 8095
  • 2nd Prize 9522
  • 3rd Prize 2887

Monday, 13 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 1230
  • 2nd Prize 1795
  • 3rd Prize 6734

Sunday, 12 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 8106
  • 2nd Prize 8128
  • 3rd Prize 8042

Saturday, 11 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 3456
  • 2nd Prize 7375
  • 3rd Prize 0074

Friday, 10 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 8764
  • 2nd Prize 2573
  • 3rd Prize 8731

Thursday, 09 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 1980
  • 2nd Prize 2356
  • 3rd Prize 8234

Wednesday, 08 January 2020

  • 1st Prize 7593
  • 2nd Prize 3736
  • 3rd Prize 4447