Lotto Pools Result

Thursday, 05 July 2018

  • 1st Prize 4880
  • 2nd Prize 1982
  • 3rd Prize 7739

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

  • 1st Prize 5737
  • 2nd Prize 8488
  • 3rd Prize 0477

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

  • 1st Prize 9153
  • 2nd Prize 4443
  • 3rd Prize 7955

Monday, 02 July 2018

  • 1st Prize 6481
  • 2nd Prize 1730
  • 3rd Prize 1195

Sunday, 01 July 2018

  • 1st Prize 3632
  • 2nd Prize 2813
  • 3rd Prize 3305

Saturday, 30 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 2658
  • 2nd Prize 8662
  • 3rd Prize 0115

Friday, 29 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 1843
  • 2nd Prize 9398
  • 3rd Prize 9546

Thursday, 28 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 6108
  • 2nd Prize 5211
  • 3rd Prize 2724

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 4070
  • 2nd Prize 9276
  • 3rd Prize 0785

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 1550
  • 2nd Prize 5988
  • 3rd Prize 7599

Monday, 25 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 3582
  • 2nd Prize 0086
  • 3rd Prize 5374

Sunday, 24 June 2018

  • 1st Prize 2670
  • 2nd Prize 2313
  • 3rd Prize 0563