Lotto Pools Result

Saturday, 01 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 5923
  • 2nd Prize 5800
  • 3rd Prize 2466

Friday, 31 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 8798
  • 2nd Prize 5042
  • 3rd Prize 1146

Thursday, 30 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 6942
  • 2nd Prize 6590
  • 3rd Prize 5471

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 0852
  • 2nd Prize 3555
  • 3rd Prize 5454

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 9253
  • 2nd Prize 0015
  • 3rd Prize 9940

Monday, 27 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 6521
  • 2nd Prize 5164
  • 3rd Prize 4894

Sunday, 26 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 1568
  • 2nd Prize 1305
  • 3rd Prize 7351

Saturday, 25 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 9825
  • 2nd Prize 8571
  • 3rd Prize 4682

Friday, 24 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 1274
  • 2nd Prize 5864
  • 3rd Prize 9377

Thursday, 23 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 3859
  • 2nd Prize 7778
  • 3rd Prize 2076

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 9436
  • 2nd Prize 6403
  • 3rd Prize 4325

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 3790
  • 2nd Prize 3217
  • 3rd Prize 2059