Lotto Pools Result

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 4368
  • 2nd Prize 6903
  • 3rd Prize 0685

Monday, 10 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 2715
  • 2nd Prize 9495
  • 3rd Prize 9309

Sunday, 09 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 6948
  • 2nd Prize 7554
  • 3rd Prize 5483

Saturday, 08 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 1370
  • 2nd Prize 4169
  • 3rd Prize 2025

Friday, 07 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 0584
  • 2nd Prize 8397
  • 3rd Prize 7010

Thursday, 06 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 7369
  • 2nd Prize 1100
  • 3rd Prize 4518

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 5014
  • 2nd Prize 9074
  • 3rd Prize 8207

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 8627
  • 2nd Prize 1884
  • 3rd Prize 5099

Monday, 03 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 2950
  • 2nd Prize 4209
  • 3rd Prize 8191

Sunday, 02 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 1684
  • 2nd Prize 7679
  • 3rd Prize 0598

Saturday, 01 June 2019

  • 1st Prize 5923
  • 2nd Prize 5800
  • 3rd Prize 2466

Friday, 31 May 2019

  • 1st Prize 8798
  • 2nd Prize 5042
  • 3rd Prize 1146